I Don't Know How Much More Of This Game I Can Take

tm63au

Its 8.39 pm where I am and I'm almost had it with this game, not because I'm losing but because its so repetitive its boring me to death.

I started playing this game in Dec 2015 and for the first 4 or 5 years its been fun, sure I've raved and ranted about this and that but I always faithfully jump on the game everyday, i have Tuesday and Thursday and there my big whole day sessions, get my stuff done early then sit back drink and really play the game. I don't feel drinking anymore tonight, there is nothing on TV to watch, and these bloody tasks missions and event are driving me round the bend, its the same crap over and over and over.

I sat in front of the computer for the past half hour and have been looking at an Italian DD in my port because I need to get 300 base XP, I have looked at the ship I got up went to kitchen eaten some cadbury chocolate " Fruit an Nut " sat back down looked at the ship then got and went eaten more chocolate, I've done this 5 times, I have almost eaten the chocolate bar because i cant motivate myself to play another repetitive mission.

I have to reach 20000 base points in Spanish Cruisers as well as for the special patch 12.9, also 35000 for CA to finish off section 8 of the dockyard after having the same for DD's and BB's and this for ship I have no interest in, and if you ask me why I am doing the only answer I can think of is " loyalty to the game " possibly, then theirs the 25000 base points for the North Pole event, MY GOD WG  DO KNOW HOW MIND NUMBING THIS IS.