Battleship line(s) to grind

Jagerbomb_2021

I have been playing this game for a little over 3 years now and have all the TT cruiser lines and roughly half of the destroyer lines. The only lines I don't have are the battleships, with the exception of the Schlieffen line. I only play coop, operations and the various special modes. I would like to grind 2 or 3 lines while asym is around to help expedite the process since coop is terrible for grinding, especially at higher tiers. Credits and FXP are not a problem. I thought about using FXP to research a few lines, but I prefer to use it for the research bureau and will just use it for researching modules. So, my question is what are some good choices?

I guess I should add I picked up Ohio, Bourgogne and GK in the last few days for this mode. I enjoy playing all 3 of those as well as the Schlieffen.

• Like 1

St. Vincent

Yamato

Montana

Republique

Edited by Frostbow
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Sounds like you've got the fun ones...  I'd second @Frostbow on the St. Vincent line.   The rest are good picks too, just not as interesting given what you have when compared to St. Vincent.

Vermont is a go-to in KotS, so you might consider it, however, It is a DOG slow boat... and that line is frustrating to level in co-op.  If you like the style, then you may want to consider it.

Good luck with whatever you decide.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

1 hour ago, Jagerbomb_2021 said: